East Asia Super League will tip-off with the support of a 10-year agreement with FIBA, the world governing body for basketball, granting FIBA Asia’s recognition.

The champions and runners-up from the previous Japan B.LEAGUE, Korea KBL and Philippines PBA seasons will qualify to compete in EASL. The newly formed Bay Area Dragons and the championship team from Chinese Taipei’s P. LEAGUE+, will be the Greater China representatives.

Sign up to Easl Fan Zone

Subscribe to our Fan Zone for a chance to win exclusive prizes and stay updated on everything about EASL!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.